Department of Computer Science

Departmental Student Council 2016-17

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1.	Shakshi Bachhety	B.Tech Computer Science III yr	President
2.	Ayushi	B.Sc(H) Computer Science II yr	Vice President
3.	Akanksha Rajwar	B.Sc(H) Computer Science III yr	Secretary
4.	Archita Dabral	B.Sc(H) Computer Science III yr	Treasurer
5.	Devanshi	B.Sc(H) Computer Science II yr	Joint Secretary